Skip to main content

Emma Vikki Pemberton

Hi my name is Emma, I am 35 years old. I live on Perton, close to Wolverhampton, and have done so all of my life
I have completed my childminding training and DBS checked, safe guarding etc.

As of August 2018 I will be an Ofsted registered childminder, were I will be offering a home from home, safe, respectful, friendly atmosphere and environment.
Every child matters, and in my settings all children of any age will learn , develop though fun and playing, also exploring the outside world, on visit and exploring nature, all around us.
I am a mother of 4 myself and have experience the knowledge of motherhood which I have loved every moment.

I also have a daughter who is special needs ( dyslexic and dyspraxia) and have worked with special needs children.
We have a gorgeous little shihtzu dog called buddy he is very loving and loves cuddles, he loves to sleep, we also have a beautiful rabbit called poppy, with having pets I think it encourages the children to respect animals and learn how to treat and look after them.

I love my arts and crafts and can't imagine anything better than letting children explore with paints, glitter, or to make a lovely handmade card for a loved one, I love using the tuff tray, sand, water as young children experience the texture and sensory play.

Who to contact

Telephone
07593 386618
E-mail
emma_pem82@yahoo.co.uk

Where to go

Address
Perton
Wolverhampton
Staffordshire
Postcode
WV6

Childcare Information

Funded Places

2 year old funding
No
Registered to receive Funded Places
No

Ofsted Information

Ofsted URN
EY561086
Link to latest ofsted inspection report 
Last updated: 24 Aug 2018
Is this information correct?
Back to top